How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beltway Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
costa 29 Mar 2017
we will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thx alot
5 rate
Cars.com
chinyere 27 Mar 2017
Very patient with me. He explained all the details need.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Z301 10 Mar 2017
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, HAD NO ISSUES AT ALL WITH THE CAR AND IF ANYTHING WAS WRONG I WAS TOLD BEFORE I BOUGHT IT. GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF.
5 rate
Cars.com
Logan 09 Mar 2017
The salesmen were very friendly and down to earth people. I asked for the car facts, proof of inspection, and a test drive. Never danced around the issue. seem like honest folk.
5 rate
Cars.com
keonna 28 Feb 2017
I really love this place from the service to the quality of respect from everyone there super easy process I would come here over and over again.
5 rate
Cars.com
april 27 Feb 2017
the experience was great. they worked with me on my pricing range and got me a car that I wanted overall its a great car dealership thank you brad
5 rate
Cars.com
Alvenia W 24 Feb 2017
Was looking for a nice used car with low to average miles I have some credit issues but the staff here was very patient and knowledgeable and found the perfect lender and auto loan . The car options were clean and in good condition. My over all experience was an A+ and I highly recommend any one ...looking for a nice used CLEAN car to go see Carlos at BELTWAY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrian Cruz 13 Jan 2017
These guys are great! Found a nice used car with carfax and full service history report. Negotiated good price and took care of inspection, tags, and title in a timely manner. Staff is very personable and I would recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jihn 06 Jan 2017
Its a good dealer. Good worker but when you go there feels like you dont have a choice but to buy. When i told them im coming back the next day they say i wasted there time if im not going to put down money on the car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.