How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beltway Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eugene Wright III 29 Dec 2017
Everything was great. Much love and care, got in and out.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles M Hilton 27 Dec 2017
My car was just totalled, and was in desperate need for another one. I stopped by and was greeted by a gentleman named Brad. Let me tell you..... those guys made the whole ordeal simple and pleasant. Being there is like being around family.
5 rate
Cars.com
MICHAEL NELSON 26 Dec 2017
I needed a car REAL BAD. Everywhere else I went to had me jumping through hoops and still wouldn't help me. I took a chance and stopped by, Met this guy named Brad, he made everything so so easy. These are my guys for life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Naji Sanders 20 Dec 2017
This place has awesome service and makes sure you're completely satisfied with your purchase before leaving. I would recommend everyone to come through and at least see the cars on the lot.
4 rate
Cars.com
Eastern Shore lady 15 Dec 2017
Everyone was cordial and understand. Good, clean quality vehicles available.
4 rate
Cars.com
Edgar Harrison 08 Dec 2017
We were quickly greeted. We described what we were looking for and what price range. The sales associate pointed out a car that we drove home with that night. Happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vallient Haythorne 07 Dec 2017
Overall it was a great car buying experience. Everyone was real nice and cooperative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn 07 Dec 2017
The guys here were very friendly and made my car purchase very easy. They have a nice selection of vehicles on their lot. I will definitely refer friends and family hat are in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
serina c. 25 Nov 2017
excellent customer service, good quality vehicles to choose from and they work with your credit
4 rate
Cars.com
Latisha mitchell 20 Nov 2017
OMG!!! Was having so much trouble purchasing a vehicle. I finally gave these guys a try, and they did in 1 hour than other dealerships took days to do. I love these guys and this place. I encourage everyone to call them if you're looking for a vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.