How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beltway Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara Jackson 18 Nov 2017
I found the Dealers at Beltway Automotive Group to friendly, professional, very knowledgeable. They provided excellent customer services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dana Coleman 05 Nov 2017
Amazing customer service. I defiantly recommend this places to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
Felecia Witcher 23 Oct 2017
I was having car problems, and a family friend recommended that I contact Beltway Automotive for a car. After reviewing the vehicles on the website, I selected a great used vehicle, and received an incredible price and superior customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn Barrios 13 Oct 2017
I was a little nervous about financing a vehicle for the first time. I spoke with a salesman there named Brad. He was helpful, funny, and totally took care of me. They made it so easy and pleasurable, that I would recommend Beltway Auto Group to anybody!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kierra West 07 Oct 2017
The customer service was extremely satisfying. I found a car I am truly in love with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tuwambae Hood 22 Sep 2017
Im a first time buyer . everywhere else i went they was telling me i need a co-signer.i appreciate beltway automotive because they help me get in my first ride .also not wanting much down on a car .other dealership i been to wanted more than beltway automotive
5 rate
Cars.com
Lounia 22 Sep 2017
Absolutely love this placed!! The customer services is immaculate and they are fast and efficient. I worked closely with Brad Porter, he was very helpful and patient with me with this being my first time financing a vehicle. I Recommend everyone to at least go and check them out!
5 rate
Cars.com
Football Fan 24 Aug 2017
Considering most of this was done on the phone you couldn't ask for anything more.
4 rate
Cars.com
CALVIN CURTIS 01 Aug 2017
GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
5 rate
Cars.com
costa 29 Mar 2017
we will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thx alot
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.