How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beltway Automotive Group is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aisha R, Washington DC 25 Apr 2019
Awesome service, I was in and out without any complications or problems. The staff will work with you, I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Gayla 23 Apr 2019
My credit isn't perfect ! But Beltway treated me as if my credit was perfect. They helped me get into my car with no headache and no problem. Thank you guys ! I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Jameshia Johnson 11 Apr 2018
i was looking for a car that i was interested in and i found it and was satisfied with their service and i love my dodge advenger
5 rate
Cars.com
Marissa 26 Mar 2018
amazing! It was an unbelievable process. Went great. Its appreciated the amount of choices i was given. They helped me get in a car and it was overprice!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms Braxton 17 Mar 2018
These guys REALLY no how to get you on the road and driving.... The process was smooth as can be. I love my new Chrysler, its used, BUT brand new to me!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Devan Williams 16 Mar 2018
Great place to buy a used car. Owners and workers work with you very well. Car is cleaned and looks great. I am very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
5 speed Cathy 16 Mar 2018
This is my first time financing a car in 20 years. They made it so easy, I can't believe it. Practically handled everything over the phone. I love them
5 rate
Cars.com
angel white 15 Mar 2018
they are really nice and respectful. i would recommended anybody to come to this lot. they are very helpful, please come get a car from here!!
5 rate
Cars.com
TarJee Moore 09 Mar 2018
Service was great, fast and friendly. The staff there was very helpful. They made this the best car buying experience i have ever dealt with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tynisa Hicks 03 Mar 2018
Great place to purchase a car and provided excellent customer service. I did my application online and they called me right away. Thanks Beltway Automotive
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.